Robert Bosch Stiftung GmbH

Heidehofstr. 31
D-70184 Stuttgart 
Phone +49 (0) 711 46084-0 
Fax +49 (0) 711 46084-1094
Board of Management (Authorized Representatives):
Prof. Dr. Joachim Rogall
Sandra Breka
Dr. Hans-Werner Cieslik

Board of Trustees:
Dr. Christof Bosch, Königsdorf (Chairman)
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Joachim von Braun
Wolfgang Chur, Stuttgart
Dr. Siegfried Dais, Gerlingen
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hanna-Barbara Gerl-Falkovitz, Erlangen
Prof. Dr. Liselotte Højgaard, Copenhagen
Dr. Nicola Leibinger-Kammüller, Gerlingen 
Matthias Madelung, Munich
Eberhard Stilz, Asperg

Commercial Register: Stuttgart District Court
Registration number: HRB 109
Responsible for the content as per § 55(2) of the German Interstate Treaty on Broadcast Media and Telemedia (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag, RStV): Stefan Schott (address as above)
Robert Bosch Stiftung strives at all times to provide accurate and up-to-date information on its website and amends and/or supplements it continuously as required without prior notice. However, Robert Bosch Stiftung is not liable for the accuracy, topicality, or completeness of the contents of this website.
Despite strict controls, Robert Bosch Stiftung is also not liable for the contents of third-party sites to which this website is linked. This responsibility rests entirely with the operators of those sites.

The website of Robert Bosch Stiftung, including all its elements, texts and images, is protected by copyright. Any use outside the narrow limits defined by the relevant copyright legislation without prior consent is prohibited, as is the sale of contents of this website to third parties.

Leonhardt Multimedia GmbH

Robert Bosch GmbH